Jenny Häggblom

2015-08-29
07:04:07

Pure Swedish Whey
Igår fick jag hem min senaste beställning från MMSports (mmsports.se). Den innehöll bl.a. kreatin och kasein, men också nyheten Pure Swedish Whey med smak av mjölkchoklad. Smakade den i morse till frukost och den var god. När jag öppnade förpackningen så doftade det underbart gott av mjölkchoklad, spänningen var olidlig till att få ta första klunken av shaken (blandad med mjölk). När väl första klunken var tagen så var jag lite besviken, men sen kom det i eftersmaken! Den var supergod! :) Mycket nyttigare än "riktig" mjölkchoklad och fett mycket godare också! 
 
Mitt betyg på Pure Swedish Whey blir därmed + + + + + /5 
 
 Supergod vassle, med smak av mjölkchoklad! 
 
I jämförelse med riktig mjölkchoklad så är näringsvärdet också mycket bättre (per portion)! 
Vassle (33g): 129 kcal, 2,4 g fett, 2,6 g kolhydrater och 24 g protein
Marabou (50g): 272,5 kcal, 16 g fett, 29,5 g kolhydrater och 2,35 g protein.  
 
IN OCH KÖP VETTJA!!! 

Kommentarer:
#1: Glenngargo

my wife and I have been searching about. The type of information on the blog is beneficial and helpful and will help me in our studies twice a week. It is obvious everyone here gained a large amount of expertise about the things I am interested in and other subjects and types of info like wise show it. Typically i'm not on the web very much however when I get a break i'm always perusing for this type of information and things closely related to it. If someone gets a chance, check out at my website: [url=https://pbarmboutique.com/collections/womens-tops/products/the-poppy-tee]<span style=color:#000000>bohemian outfit for ladies</span>[/url]

2022-02-10 @ 16:26:02
#2: Darrelwem

Hey there fellow readers. I am really glad we came across the articles here. Ive been crawling the net for this info for months and I will be imploring my children to swing on by. The other morning I was toggling through the web trying to discover a resolution to my eternal questions. Now I am inspired to take more risk in whatever way I can. We are getting all spaced out on the smart ideas we are observing. Moreover, I just wanted to thank you from all of us for such solid answers. This has pushed me out of unhealthy habits. Many exciting things are transitioning into my world. Its really a sure area to make new friends. I gotta mention also that I am studying. If you have time, take a look my newly created Blog:[url=https://drywallpatchguys.com/]patch orange county around REDONDO BEACH CA[/url]

2022-02-15 @ 17:19:49
#3: Michaelflors

I have been hoping about lately. The niche of information on this repository is excellent and needed and will assist My wife and her kids in our studies a couple times a week. It appears as if this team has a lot of info regarding the things I am interested in and other subjects and info definitely show it. I am not browsing websites most of the time although when I am bored i'm always searching for this type of factual information and things closely related to it. When someone gets a chance, have a look at my website. [url=https://www.shaftease.com/about/]ProSoft Vibration Inserts[/url]

2022-02-20 @ 11:46:28
#4: MichaelMib

my wife and I have been searching for. The knowledge here on the site is one of a kind and appreciated and is going to assist my friends and I in our studies while I am at work. It appears as if everyone has a large amount of knowledge about the stuff I am interested in and the other links and types of info really show it. I'm not usually on the net during the night however when I get a break im usually hunting for this sort of knowledge or stuff similarly related to it. If anyone gets a chance, take a look at my site: [url=https://stephburtcashoffers.com/contact-us/]how to get leads in real estate near Morrow 30260[/url]

2022-02-21 @ 21:46:44
#5: ThomashiB

my wife and I have been searching about lately. The niche of information here on the repository is excellent and appreciated and will assist my friends at work in our studies quite a bit. It looks like all of the members here acquired a lot of expertise about the stuff I am interested in and the other links and info also show it. I am not browsing websites during the night but when I am bored I am always looking for this kind of knowledge or others similarly concerning it. When you get a chance, have a look at my website: [url=https://bioscienceadvising.com/nih-grants-importance]manuscript edits service[/url]

2022-03-18 @ 04:18:49
#6: Marlinsob

I am so happy to have discovered your website, it's toally everything my friends and I have been dreaming for. The detailed information on this site is truely needed and is going to help my friends and I all throughout the week. It shows that everyone has a significant amount of specifics about this and the other hyper links and info also show it. I'm not usually on the net most of the time but when I get a chance im usually looking for this kind of factual information or others similarly related to it. I have a couple of my cohorts that have picked up a liking in this because of all that I have found out about it and they will for sure to visit the web site since it's such an awesome discovery. I'm also interested in politics and coping with the constant turns and twists in government. When anyone gets a chance, have a look at my website. [url=https://www.nickhanyokimaging.com/commercial/] Charlottesville Wedding Photographer[/url]

2022-03-26 @ 13:45:14
#7: ThomashiB

my cohorts have been looking for. The type of specifics on this website is superb and appreciated and will help my wife and I in our studies a lot. It is obvious the site gained a large amount of knowledge concerning subjects on the site and the other links and info like wise show it. I'm not usually on the net when I am busy although when I get a chance im always looking for this sort of knowledge and others similarly concerning it. When anyone gets a chance, check out at my site: [url=https://bioscienceadvising.com/medical-advancements-funded-by-nih-grants]manuscripts proofreading on line[/url]

2022-05-02 @ 08:12:54
#8: CharlesFourb

A good count of people are apprehensive securing a righteous resume drafting professionals equates to a good investment and this is a fitting question, so let's first catalog some of the statistic ends that derived with administrators which make the prerogative and call a solid registered resume writer enterprise.

Let us begin this debate by referencing that the website for an job searching network named Ladders, says that logging a resume authored by a resume sourcing service relating to any scanned job listing turbo-charge that craftsman's opportunities of being chosen by 300%. As said, submitting a professionally manifested resume to virtually all online institutional vacancy position emboldens the applicant's odds of lassoing an rendezvous by 91percent.

The wisdom of the ages is, having a smooth resume that is spruced up by a schooled resume writing organization ensures a broken glass -sharp competitive fire to high level job seekers and also executive -level employment hunters, so be it nearly every legitimate professional resume agent service also engenders excellent and effective LinkedIn profiles in addition to excellent resumes. Know it, going through sourcing a resume that is well -written as well as correctly conceived is perhaps the most fundamental juncture of any job quest, yet possessing an equally stalwart Facebook presence is assuredly marginally less crucial in the schema of getting employed.

In record, the stats cannot mislead, hiring the top reputable professional resume writers engenders provable salubrious results for guides and professionals that are dancing through work rivers. This rambling is a perfect example of a superior professional resume writing company: [url=https://vikingexecutiveresumeservice.com/services/]Executive Resume Services[/url]

2022-05-24 @ 05:24:32
#9: Damienarcak

my cohorts have been searching for. The niche of knowledge here on the website is one of a kind and needed and is going to help my friends at work in our studies a bunch. It looks like all of the members here gained a large amount of expertise regarding subjects on the site and other subjects and info really show it. I am not browsing websites when I am busy but when I have some time im always researching for this type of information and stuff similarly related to it. When you get a chance, check out at my site. [url=https://squaregroupersoflo.com/paddle-boarding]glass bottom boat fort lauderdale[/url]

2022-06-04 @ 11:09:40
#10: MichaelFrafe

I'm so glad to have discovered the website, it is really everything my friends and I have been hoping for. The up to date info on the site is definitely helpful and is going to help me a ton. It appears as if the site acquired a large amount of knowledge concerning the things I am interested in and the other hyper links and info like wise show it. I'm usually not on the internet when I am busy but when I get a chance I am usually looking for this type of factual information and things closely concerning it. I have three of my friends that have developed a liking in this because of all that I have assimilated about it and they will definitely to visit the website because it's such an incredible treasure. I'm also facsinated in government issues and how to deal with the constant twists and turns in climate change. If you get a chance, have a look at my site. [url=https://www.aandwassociates.net/about-us/]quickbooks online plus annual subscription alongside of Clearwater Fl[/url]

2022-06-12 @ 16:05:35
#11: MichaelMib

friends at work have been hoping about lately. The type of knowledge here on the treasure trove is truely great and appreciated and is going to assist me in our studies significantly. It appears as if this network acquired a significant amount of expertise about the things I am interested in and other subjects and types of info definitely show it. I am not on the web during the night although when I am bored I am always hunting for this kind of knowledge or others similarly related to it. When anyone gets a chance, have a look at my website: [url=https://www.stephburtcashoffers.com/we-buy-houses-in-stonecrest-georgia/]sites to sell homes by owner around Lithonia, StoneCrest GA 30058[/url]

2022-06-15 @ 10:00:31
#12: JamesSex

Greetings friends. My team members and I are excited we saw the like minds here. Ive been going through my library for this info for months and I will be sure to tell my sisters to drop by. The other night I was traversing through the web world trying to scope out a solution to my eternal questions. Now I am definately to take more responsibility in whatever path I can. We are getting all fragmented out on the omens we are observing. Moreover, I just hoped to thank you immediately for such enlightenment. This has opened me out of unhealthy habits. Many brand new things are growing in my world. Its really a an incredible website to make new relationships. I need to share that I am investigating. when you get a chance, visit my newly created Site:[url=https://drywallpatchguys.com/]patches drywall in SUNLAND CA[/url]

2022-06-25 @ 21:40:24
#13: JamesSex

Hi all. My friends and I are delighted we saw the guidance here. Ive been looking for this info for years and I will be convincing everyone I know to hop by. The other evening I was bouncing around through the web world trying to locate a conclusion to my staggering questions. Now I am planning to take it to the next level in whatever form I can. We are getting all blurred out on the revelations we are observing. Moreover, I just had to thank you while I could for such beneficial knowledge. This has forced me out of an old rut. Many novel knowings are transitioning into my world. Its really a surprising forum to make new friends. I need to share that I am looking into. If you have time, take a look my new website:[url=https://drywallpatchguys.com/]water damage restoration california in MONROVIA CA[/url]

2022-08-12 @ 14:12:00
#14: HenryCrymn

My brother's ministry was started moving by my brother. Mike actually was offered the privilege of realizing the Booming utterance of St Jeronimo one wintery Oct lunch in 2000… “Teaching English in india!”

Nine months afterwards an Irish Englsih teacher asserted himslef and asked, “Can you show my Indian Dyslexia resource center for adults to read English with an American Accent well? can a person come over and instruct online my foreign English teachers to teach Learn English basic level?” Check it out [url=https://teacheasyenglish.org/application/][color=#000_url]Speak English with an American accent online[/color][/url]

2022-09-09 @ 10:06:11
#15: Edwardaduch

Hello my name is Matt D'Agati. Many Job candidates remain hesitant hiring suitable resume services makes a fitting investment and this is a fitting question, so let's first inventory a few of the general results that saddled with doers which make the contract and use a solid knowing resume wizard enterprise.
Lets start this discussion by acknowledging that the site for an job searching network named Ladders, communicates that filing a resume manifested by a resume sourcing orchard to any noticed job opportunity turbo-charge that knight's odds of being hired by 70%. Further, faxing a professionally created resume to effectively every online corporate vacancy listing increases that same applicant's likelihood of snagging an meeting by 81%.

Put it in writing, having a diamond resume that is created by a award-winning resume writing department brings a sword -sharp competitive wind to professional level job seekers and particularly top -level employment seekers, let it be said that inevitably every for-real professional resume builder company also engenders great and effective social media profiles in addition to excellent resumes. Without a doubt, having sourcing a resume that is perfectly -written and professionally designed is perhaps the most vital juncture of any job search, yet securing an equally impressive LinkedIn presence is verifiably minimally less mandatory in the ladder of landing a job.[url=https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKZt3arXDPdBo4e2XL_cd2g/videos][color=#000_url] Matt D'Agati[/color][/url]

2022-09-13 @ 05:19:32
#16: WilliamCouse

DWI arrests neccesitate most of the demanding tools employed in defense trials. protecting a OVI starts with deciding none of your constitutional rights were abused. Because a cop is in front of you, while they are basically the single witnesses all of the time, the training and MO is of the nature. some of us all create mistakes, and police are no exception. The Occasion happens with common suspicion that can progress to obvious cause. An example, a person gets flashed over for speeding at 4 AM. The cop takes reasonable suspicion that the driver has created a moving violation, reckless driving. Now, when the law enforcment tries to make visual connection or steps in towards the automobile, they will say you are showing red eyes, or there is an smell of alcohol. This elevates the acceptabel suspicion of speeding to providing the police a good chance that you may be operating while under the influence. eighty% of cops will say smell of alcohol, red eye balls, or mumbiling talk. The cop may usually elaborate you are rumaging around trying to get your drivers license and registration in your hand. Now the person driving will be likely commanded to get out of a car and start standardized field sobriety tests. Those are SFST’s are taught under NHTSA (National Highway Traffic Safety Administration) standardizations and need to be assumed per instruction. when you do go through the tests, the law enforcement official may make mistakes that can make the test, or tests thrown out of from evidence. Factors such as physical disabilities and the best street conditions should be factored into results of your check. (example: someone can’t perform a hop and a skip and pivot test on crooked stret). You may usually take a breathalyzer test. There are accidents in these machines also, and they are devices that need maintenance and specialized training on hours a week. The incarceration is captured at the instance the cop activates their lights. It is through this captured footage we are able to inform an factual opinion on the cops giving of the checks, to the clients performance taking the tests. If you give an OK to the tests or not, a person will go to big house. If you have been incarcerated for Drugs or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Lawyer visit my info at this place [url=https://www.bouchardcincinnaticriminalduiattorney.com/practice-areas/property-and-theft-crimes/][color=#000_url]best in Ross OH attorneys[/color][/url] Thanks

2022-10-31 @ 06:52:49
#17: HenryCrymn

My families learn English online free course is was put into use by my father. a friend of my sisters actually was offered the moment when of realizing the convincing recommendation of The president of Rome one dreary May lunch in 2011… “English fun games learn!”

Eighteen hours after a Bolivian Englsih teacher with an open ended question and clap and said, “Can you show my South American Dyslexia tools and heklpers to learn american english as best you can? Will someone come over and instruct online my foreign English teachers to learn Online English?” Take a look [url=https://teacheasyenglish.org/][color=#000_url]Dyslexia in Adults online[/color][/url]

2022-11-21 @ 05:00:08
#18: MichaelFrafe

The advantages of getting an accountancy company or accounting Firm for a Law Firm and a proper Real Estate guru

Law offices and properties pros get various one-of-a-kind tests in terms of managing their funds. From bookkeeping and tax readying to loan reporting then investigate, these businesses must stay on top of these financing processes to keep up consistency, adhere to requirements, and enlarge. Contracting an accountancy company or book keeping service provider can provide different advantages for law offices and real estate workers, serving them to conquer such struggles plus boost their total spending capability.

Towards attorneys, outsourced workers their unique accountancy features to an expert organization can offer a wide range of advantages, such as improved productiveness and also precision, lower concerns and work, and qualified advice and instructions. One of the main great things about selecting an accountant agency or bookkeeping firm for a lawyer is upgraded efficiency and accuracy. An experienced bookkeeping firm are capable of all economical plans, together with clerking, tax arranging, and budgeting revealing, clearing up law firm personnel to spotlight their core projects. This could also lessen the chance of manual errors, making certain all budgeting info is exact furthermore existing.

Another important advantage of freelancing data processing performs to an expert organization is lower stress and tasks. Law practice employees always receive very high degrees of strain and tasks, specially inside rather busy period of time such as for instance tax time period or simply end-of-yearfinancial stating. An accountancy firm or bookkeeping company will help convenience this weight by taking care of all economic initiatives, decreasing the concerns and tasks about law practice personnel department.

Professional advice additionally supervision is another key advantage of appointing an accountant service company or Quick Books company for an attorney. A skilled accounting firm can offer law firms with expert advice and assistance with economical affairs, supporting them all put together enlightened moves, boost their economic overall performance, as well as realize any long-lasting monetary goals. This will involve reinforcement to economical design, tax intending, and conformity with all relevant legal guidelines.

As well as such features, an accounting business or accounting institution also can supply law firms together with usage of the newest tech and packages for accounting and accountancy. This assists law offices enhance their economic procedures, decrease hand-operated setbacks, then enhance their all in all monetary functioning. The service provider also can present improved data security, making sure almost all spending information is securely saved then defended through cyber provocations.

Real property pros always confront lots of financing concerns, and also working with an accountancy firm or quick books corporation can provide multiple features of these businesses equally. Evolved efficiency and quality is amongst the most important advantages of freelancing accountant performs to an expert firm for real real estate gurus. A professional cpa firm are capable of completely spending work, like bookkeeping, tax preparation, additionally money revealing, relieving up real-estate executives to pay attention to any central jobs.

Another essential good thing about outsourced workers accounting functionality to a specialist institution the real deal real property executives is cut down strain and tasks. Realty executives frequently undertake excessive quantities of worries then workload, in particular within the congested stretches such as income tax season or annum fiscal stating. An Cost accounting firm or Balance sheet service company can help facilitate this kind of pressure by taking care of all financial activities, decreasing the concerns and workload of realty pros.

Qualified advice as well as information is yet another significant good thing about s

2023-02-19 @ 06:21:17
#19: MichaeltEave

Some great benefits of using an bookkeeping business or clerking Firm for an attorney and a proper Real Estate qualified professional

Law offices and real property the pros undertake most unique struggles in terms of handling their budgets. From accounting and tax arranging to financing reporting and also analysis, these lenders must remain on top of these financial procedures to keep up security, adhere to regulations, and expand. Using an accounting corporation or accounting business can offer multiple rewards for law offices and real estate specialists, enabling them to conquer all struggles and also enhance their over all spending functioning.

For attorneys, outsourced workers their own accounting functions to an expert organization can offer a wide selection of advantages, incorporating modified capabilities then quality, limited tension additionally workload, and professional advice and help. One of many benefits of contracting an accountant service company or bookkeeping firm for a lawyer is increased efficiency and consistency. A professional accountant firm are designed for all financial jobs, like bookkeeping, tax prep work, and spending reporting, freeing up law practice personnel to spotlight their core requirements. This may furthermore reduce steadily the chance of hands-on errors, making sure all financing info is valid and existing.

Another essential good thing about outsourced workers accountancy work to an expert firm is paid off stress and workload. Law practice employees most of the time come across higher than average amounts of stress or tasks, mostly while in rather busy stretches such as for instance tax months as well as year endfinance reporting. An accountancy firm or book keeping firm can help ease this pressure by controlling all fiscal initiatives, reducing the worry and work between law firm staff.

Professional advice additionally useful information is another principal benefit of engaging with an accountant group or book keeping corporation for an attorney. A skilled bookkeeping firm can provide law firms with expert advice and help with financing factors, encouraging the company render shared with preferences, boost their economic overall performance, then realize any persistent economic plans. This could easily incorporate accompaniment and budgeting organizing, tax organization, and conformity along with relevant legal guidelines.

In addition to these types many advantages, an bookkeeping agency or clerking agency also can offer law offices together with use of the newest system and application for clerking and bookkeeping. It will help law offices improve their unique spending activities, reduce hands-on problems, plus enhance their on the whole loan show. The organization may also give improved data security, making sure everything economical information is firmly maintained as well as secured away from cyber perils.

Property as an investment specialists moreover are up against many loan conflicts, plus recruiting an quick books firm or book keeping business can offer several features of these firms also. Improved a lot productivity and accuracy is just one of the most important advantages of outsourcing CPA roles to a specialist firm the real deal property executives. A seasoned accounting firm are capable of each finance tasks, incorporating clerking, tax getting ready, or financial revealing, releasing up realty gurus to spotlight their particular centre tasks.

Another important good thing about outsourced workers totalling tasks to an expert business the real deal real property gurus is much less pressure and work. Real estate masters in many cases experience high levels of stresses as well as business tasks, specifically while having busy hours such as for instance income tax season or yearly economical reporting. An Financial management enterprise or Budgeting agency can help comfort such strain by management all financing missions, decreasing the hassle plus work of property as an investment specialists.

Qualified advice plus guidance is

2023-04-03 @ 22:22:45
#20: JefferyMaync

LOFI music have been a top solution for staff browsing to take it easy and unwind, with a lot of making claims that they can help them sleep. The gentle, recurrent tempos of some beats may establish a comfortable surrounding, encouraging a sense of serenity which is conducive to hitting the sack. For the reason that LOFI songs usually offers a slow-moving pacing and a lesser number of verse, providing the human brain to slacken and drift off without difficulty. Further, LOFI pulse often utilize songs of nature, as an example rain fall or seashore waters, that will even further elevate the pleasing final result. And also to their expected sleep inducing attributes, LOFI tracks could give you a array of some other positive effects. Investigation have exhibited that tuning in to sound can shrink pressure and anxieties, cut down blood pressure level, and enhance mental health,. LOFI sound clips, right off the bat, has been discovered to build a valuable result on intellectual overall health. Its ease of use and minimalism can help to still the thoughts, making it possible for more substantial focus and quality. Plus, the sentimental, traditional sound of LOFI beats is always considered to stir up feelings of comfort and expertise, which can be incredibly productive for the people suffering from a depressive disorder or loneliness. All in all, as the success of LOFI beats as a relaxation solution can vary greatly from one person to another, there exist without any doubt features to integrating this manner of sound in the daily routine. Either you happen to be on a quest to slow down soon after a long-day or pursuing one way to benefit your psychological state, LOFI beats serve a painless and approachable treatment. So on the next occasion you are struggling to sleep or sensing under stress, look at putting on a few LOFI tunes and pay attention to the ways it impacts you. If you wish to know more info on the topic area visit a web-page: [url=https://www.drlofi.com/cookie-policy[color=#000_url]Sleepy music [/color][/url]

2023-04-06 @ 05:50:22
#21: Donaldwaile

Hello there to all our peaceful aqua partisans!

There's nothing really like relaxing within a warm hot tub after a stressful day. For people in search of the perfect tranquility experience, a jacuzzi is indeed second to none.

Diversity is really the essence of everyday life, and we sincerely pride ourselves on offering a broad assortment of jacuzzis to suit every whim.

Craftsmanship, to us, is beyond an ordinary word. It's our standard. All of our products go through strict testing to ensure they repeatedly provide the top comfort experience for many years to come.

Our knowledgeable staff is always on hand to direct you in finding the best-suited jacuzzi for your wants and living space.

Have you ever considered having your very own relaxing oasis? Things are your wishes when it involves choosing the best spa? Let's talk about this!

Stay lively and laid-back! By the way, I started my own brand-new business websites recently, one can visit it here: [url=https://southwestspas.com/the-home-collection/]Custom hot tub configurations for your home Anthem AZ[/url]

2023-10-01 @ 05:58:19
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: